My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews

Reviews for: Scott Suchomel

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2021 - Tom and Sharon K
Sold a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2021 - Dan B
Sold a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Always had our interest first through the whole process. Thank You”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2021 - Ryan K
Bought a home in 2021 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Scott was very easy to work with. It was my first time buying a home, and he made sure I had all the information I needed and that my questions were answered. Would answer my calls right away and keep me updated with where the process was at. Will definitely recommend and will be back in the future”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2020 - Justin K
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Scott was very knowledgeable about our property and had an answer for every question we had. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2020 - DOMINIC & LESLIE F
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Janet C
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Nancy M
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Iíve never sold a house before but new when it was time to sell my momís condo I had to call Scott. He was able to keep me calm when I didnít understand the results from the inspection. I highly recommend Scott Suchomel and know Iíll be calling him again when I decide to sell my own home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2019 - Angie G
Sold a home in 2019 in Monona, WI 53716

“Scott was very easy to work with! Very quick to respond and very patient with me as a first time seller. Scott walked me through every step. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2019 - Russell and Sally A
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Scott was very quick to respond to requests and questions we had during our search process. He worked promptly and informed us of deadlines and tasks to be completed with the purchase of our house. We would definitely recommend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Gary K
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Dawn really listened to what we wanted in our next home. Was willing to show us as many homes as we needed to find the right one. Scott answered many questions and very helpful in the precession. Both were positive, friendly, helpful and kind. They know the market and the area very well and helped find us a great new home. Thank you!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2017 - Amanda Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Scott did everything possible to help my fiance and I find the perfect home for us. That included meeting us and working around our crazy schedules. We are very grateful to him and have found our perfect family home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Patrick K
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Show all testimonials